Enseignants

Laurence Reymond

Enseignante 1-2H

laurence.reymond@edufr.ch

Sandra Mauron

Enseignante 1-2H

sandra.mauron@edufr.ch

Amalia Riedo

Enseignante 1-2H

amalia.riedo@edufr.ch

Véronique Fournier

Enseignante 1-2H

veronique.fournier@edufr.ch

Laurelay Piller

Enseignante 1-2H

laurelay.piller@edufr.ch

Isabelle Messerli

Enseignante 1-2H

isabelle.messerli@edufr.ch

Marigona Muharremmi

Enseignante 3-4H

marigona.muharemmi@edufr.ch

Aline Deltombe

Enseignante 3-4H

aline.deltombe@edufr.ch

Cindy Masset

Enseignante 3-4H

cindy.masset@edufr.ch

Laure Büschi

Enseignante 3-4H

laurekatia.bueschi@edufr.ch

Emilou Büschi

Enseignante 3-4H

emilou.bueschi@edufr.ch

Chloé Roggo

Enseignante 3-4H

chloe.roggo@edufr.ch

Sophie Chatagny

Enseignante 3-4H

sophie.chatagny@edufr.ch

Selin Calpucu

Enseignante 3-4H

selin.calpucu@edufr.ch

David Caron

Enseignant 5-6H

david.caron@edufr.ch

Patricia Bardy

Enseignante 5-6H

patricia.bardy@edufr.ch

Martine Fagherazzi

Enseignante 5-6H et AC

martine.fagherazzi@edufr.ch

Annelyse (Nany) Bussard

Enseignante 5-6H

annelyse.bussard@edufr.ch

Roselyne Vouilloz Rio

Enseignante 5-6H

roselyne.vouilloz@edufr.ch

Joëlle Matzinger

Enseignante 5-6H

joelle.matzinger@edufr.ch

Anouk Chatton

Enseignante 5-6H

anouk.chatton@edufr.ch

Geneviève Delaloye

Enseignante 7-8H et AC

genevieve.delaloye@edufr.ch

Camille Geinoz

Enseignante 7-8H

camille.geinoz@edufr.ch

Françoise Monnat Galley

Enseignante 7-8H

francoise.monnat@edufr.ch

Marjorie Dodane

Enseignante 7-8H et personnes ressources MITIC

marjorie.dodane@edufr.ch

Thierry Corpataux

Enseignant 7-8H

thierry.corpataux@edufr.ch

Romain Pedrazzoli

Appui d’EPS

romain.pedrazzoli@edufr.ch

Olivier Macchi

Appui d’EPS

macchi.marly@gmail.com

Nathalie Marro Després

Enseignante AC

nathalie.marro@edufr.ch

Marie-France Fasel Meuwly

Enseignante AC

mariefrance.fasel@edufr.ch

Ludovic Pugin

Enseignant AC

ludovic.pugin@edufr.ch